Great Britain win the Davis Cup!!

Sometimes sport leaves you speechless and this is one of those moments.

I have dreamed of a day when we see Great Britain lift the Davis Cup however I felt like it might just be one that got away however under the guideship of Leon Smith and the brilliance of Andy Murray, Jamie Murray, Dom Inglot, James Ward, Dan Evans and everyone else who has played their part on the way to writing their name into history!

I just don’t know where to start. I’m so proud of everyone in the team and to win the title for the first time in 79 is incredible.

I will be posting some new things in the next couple of days but I think I will leave you all with this…

Video via YouTube Channel – British Tennis

ENJOY ! 😉

One thought on “Great Britain win the Davis Cup!!

Leave a Reply

