England U21 Squad Announced

Not long ago England U21 Manager Gareth Southgate named a 27 man provisional squad however today he has announced the 23 man squad and those omitted from the side are:

Benik Afobe
Cauley Woodrow
Eric Dier
Patrick Bamford

The 23 man squad for U21 Championships in the Czech Republic is…

Goal Keepers

Marcus Bettinelli
Jonathan Bond
Jack Butland


Calum Chambers
Luke Garbutt
Ben Gibson
Carl Jenkinson
Liam Moore
Michael Keane
John Stones
Matt Targett


Tom Carroll
Will Hughes
Nathaniel Chalobah
Jake Forster-Caskey
Jesse Lingard
Ruben Loftus-Cheek
Nathan Redmond
Alex Pritchard
James Ward-Prowse


Saido Berahino
Harry Kane
Danny Ings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s