England Squad Announced!

Roy Hodgson has announced his England squad for the friendly against the Republic of Ireland and the Euro 2016 qualifier against Lithuania at Wembley and it is fair to say there are some shock inclusions and exclusions in the squad. So, who is in the squad?

Goal Keepers

Joe Hart
Robert Green
Tom Heaton


Nathaniel Clyne
Gary Cahill
Phil Jones
Chris Smalling
Phil Jagielka
Kieran Gibbs
Ryan Bertrand


Fabian Delph
Jordan Henderson
Adam Lallana
Ryan Mason
Ross Barkley
James Milner
Raheem Sterling
Andros Townsend
Theo Walcott
Jack Wilshere


Charlie Austin
Wayne Rooney
Jamie Vardy
Danny Welbeck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s